Only Wallet Ask Open

Comparing virtual cards in Telegram in 2026

We compared Only Wallet and seven other virtual card services in Telegram by their official pages. Only Wallet costs $10 to issue, once, needs no documents and no minimum balance, works with Apple Pay and Google Pay, and wallet top‑ups are free from $1. Claude and ChatGPT payments go through without issues. Moving money to the card costs more with us: 7.5%.

Prices checked October 20, 2026

A $20 monthly subscription

What a $20 subscription charged in dollars costs. The first month includes the card issue, then one top‑up per payment.

First monthThen
Only Wallet$10 to issue, 7.5% to move to the card, $0.25 per payment$31.90$21.90
MaxSwapFirst deposit from $25, $4.67 stays on the card$77.13$22.24
ZarubCrypto top‑up$40.66$21.66

For the other services the exact amount cannot be calculated: prices in rubles, fee ranges or not all fees on the page.

Prices

Competitor figures come from their official pages, links are in “Sources”. For services with several cards, the card for subscriptions or the cheapest one is shown.

Card issue

Only WalletNo monthly fee, no minimum balance$10 once
Antarctic WalletThe card is in Singapore dollars$9.99
CinCinPlus $25 straight to the card balance$25
MaxSwapVisa card with Apple Pay and Google Pay, first deposit from $25$50
PintoPay$10 is returned on the first purchase$35
Wayment“For subscriptions” card. The first year of service is free of charge, then 2,990 RUB a year2,990 RUB
WantToPayEasy plan plus $6 every 30 days for the Plus subscription$10
ZarubVirtual Visa, $0 service fee$19

From crypto to the card

Only WalletWallet top‑ups are free, 86 coins and USDT on 8 networks. 7.5% to move money to the card7.5%
Antarctic WalletFor card top‑ups. A USDT wallet top‑up on TRC-20 costs $2.75, on the TON network it is free3%
CinCinTop-ups with USDT TRC-20 and rublesNot stated
MaxSwapUSDT on the ERC-20 and TRC-20 networks4.5% plus $1
PintoPayCrypto top‑up2.5%
WaymentAt the service's internal rate, from $10No fee
WantToPayEasy plan, 7% on Smart9%
Zarub3% for a crypto top‑up, at least $1, and 1.5% to credit the card3% and 1.5%

Card payment

Only Wallet2.5% conversion, only for purchases not in dollars$0.25
Antarctic WalletPlus a payment network fee of up to 3%$0.50
CinCinNot stated
MaxSwap$0.25 plus 0.4%
PintoPayNot stated
WaymentFor payments up to $30. $0.50 for a declined one and $0.03 per 3D Secure code$0.30
WantToPayEasy plan, $0.50–1.00 on Smart$0.25–0.50
ZarubNot in dollars: the bank rate plus $0.35$0.35

Apple Pay and Google Pay

Only WalletBoth
Antarctic WalletBoth
CinCinApple Pay
MaxSwapThe $50 Visa cardBoth
PintoPayApple Pay
Wayment“For subscriptions” card, both on the 3,990 RUB and 7,990 RUB cardsGoogle Pay
WantToPayEasy plan, both on Smart and ProNo
ZarubThe Apple Pay card is pausedNo

Documents

Only WalletNot needed
Antarctic WalletID and selfie
CinCinNot needed
MaxSwapNot needed
PintoPayShort form
WaymentA Telegram account and an emailNot needed
WantToPayPhone and KYCIdentity check
ZarubNot stated

Where Only Wallet costs less

  • $10 to issue, once, no monthly fee. Issue costs more at Zarub, CinCin, PintoPay and MaxSwap. Antarctic Wallet charges $9.99, but asks for an ID and a selfie, and its card is in Singapore dollars.
  • No documents or ID check. Antarctic Wallet asks for an ID and a selfie, WantToPay for an identity check.
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay on one card. The Zarub card for Apple Pay is paused, CinCin and PintoPay name only Apple Pay.
  • Free wallet top‑ups. 86 coins, USDT on 8 networks.
  • The first month of a $20 subscription is cheaper. $31.90 against $40.66 at Zarub and $77.13 at MaxSwap.
  • A European debit business Visa card in US dollars. Not prepaid, like bank cards.

Where Only Wallet costs more

  • 7.5% to move money to the card. PintoPay charges 2.5% for a top‑up, Antarctic Wallet 3% for a card top‑up, Zarub 3% and 1.5%, MaxSwap 4.5% plus $1. Wayment takes no top‑up fee and uses its own rate.
  • From the second month a $20 subscription is $0.24 cheaper at Zarub. $21.66 against $21.90 with us.

How we calculated

The $20 subscription is charged in dollars, so the card must hold the price and the payment fee. Fees are counted the way the services count them: we keep 7.5% out of the transfer amount, MaxSwap and Zarub add their fee on top of the top‑up.

The exchange or wallet fee for sending crypto is not included: it depends on the sender.

Pyypl is not in the tables: it is a separate app, not Telegram, and shows its prices only inside the app. To issue a card, Pyypl asks for an ID and a selfie.

Sources

Official pages of the services, checked October 20, 2026.